Question: Why doesn't the Foxhound unsetup process completely remove the Foxhound3 installation folder?
The Foxhound Installshield unsetup process only removes files and shortcuts that were installed by the original Foxhound Installshield setup process.
Other files which are created by the post-setup or other later processes are not removed. The foxhound3.db.ORIGINAL_COPY is an
example of a file created (via the COPY command) during the post-setup process, so it isn't removed by the unsetup. However, it
will be overwritten by the next post-setup process.